TJB Hall of Fame: Class of 2011

We are pleased to present the 2011 inductees for the TJB Hall of Fame:

Marvin Powell – by Bent

Weeb Ewbank – by Andrew Garda

Mickey Shuler – by Jason from

Kevin Mawae – by Angel Navedo

Gerry Philbin and John Elliott – by Bent

I know it’s been hectic, but if these tributes passed you by, make sure you check them out, because the hall of fame tributes traditionally comprise some of the best writing you’ll ever see on this site. Leave your tributes in the comments – you’ll get a chance later on today to put arguments forth for anyone you think was snubbed or should go in next year.